Request a Catalog

Credit Application

BY PHONE

1-800-328-1094

Fax: (651) 636-5774

Local: (651) 636-3955

BY MAIL

1000 Labore Industrial Court

Saint Paul, MN 55110

BUSINESS HOURS

M-F: 8:00am - 4:30pm CST

Sat: Closed

Sun: Closed

Abrasives of Saint Paul Contact Information

Management
     
Bryan Thiel President bthiel@sandsp.com  
Kevin Aasgaard Vice-President - Sales kaasgaard@sandsp.com  
Mike Neumann Vice-President - Sales mneumann@sandsp.com  
Marty Vaughn Vice-President - Sales mvaughn@sandsp.com  
Jody Hubbard Director of Resources jhubbard@sandsp.com  
Credit
     
Karen Thell Credit - Accounts Payables kthell@sandsp.com  
Benn Belden Credit - Accounts Recievables bbelden@sandsp.com  
Divisional Managers
     
Dan Morgan Saint Paul Abrasives dmorgan@sandsp.com  
Dan Winegar Nalco Distributing dwinegar@sandsp.com  
Scott Zemke Scandia Abrasives szemke@sandsp.com  
Kodell Peterson North American Abrasives & Supplies kpeterson@sandsp.com  
Dave Chacka Tri-City Saint Paul dchacka@sandsp.com  

 

Abrasives of Saint Paul is a member of the Better Business Bureau - Click to Visit Our Better Business Bureau Review Contact Us 1000 Labore Industrial Court, Saint Paul, MN 55110
Employment Opportunities 1-800-328-1094
Request Catalog (651) 636-3955 (local)
Credit Application (651) 636-5774 (fax)
  Privacy Policy  
  Site Map  

Copyright © 2013 by Abrasives of Saint Paul