North American Abrasives and Supplies Page Header - Speeding Car
NAAS Logo

North American Abrasives & Supplies Contact Information

Marty Vaughn Division Manager mvaughn@sandsp.com  
Kodell Peterson Division Manager kpeterson@sandsp.com  
Nick Brehm   nbrehm@sandsp.com  
Adam Zeilinger   azeilinger@sandsp.com  
Donovan Greene   dgreene@sandsp.com  
Jim Burns   jburns@sandsp.com  

 

Abrasives of Saint Paul is a member of the Better Business Bureau - Click to Visit Our Better Business Bureau Review Contact Us 1000 Labore Industrial Court, Saint Paul, MN 55110
Employment Opportunities 1-800-328-1094
Request Catalog (651) 636-3955 (local)
Credit Application (651) 636-5774 (fax)
  Privacy Policy  
  Site Map  

Copyright © 2017-2018 by Abrasives of Saint Paul